History


  • Zerde National Infocommunication Holding JSC was established in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan №668 dd July 3, 2008 and the order of the Committee of the State property and privatization of the Ministry of Finances of the Republic of Kazakhstan №538 dd August 25, 2008.
  • The Holding was created as a result of reorganization of National Scientific Technological Holding "Samgau" JSC.
  • Since 2008, National information technologies JSC is a subsidiary of Zerde National Infocommunication Holding JSC.
  • On September 25, 2008 Justice Department of Astana issued the certificate on the state registration of the Holding.
  • On October 31, 2008 the state registration of the Holding shares issuance pamphlet.
  • By the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 31, 2008 № 1317 LLP "Center of electronic commerce" is appointed as a sole operator in the field of electronic public procurement. In this year Center was included in the framework of the established Zerde National Infocommunication Holding.
  • In 2009, Holding developed a master plan on the development of "e-government" and e-services for 2010-2014, as well as the regulation acts package on the issues of "e-government" and the provision of the informational security of infrastructure.
  • As a part of the development of new ICT technologies and the initiation of new projects in 2011, Research Institute of Information Technologies was established and registered as a participant of the special economic zone "Information Technologies Park "Alatau".
  • As a part of the promotion and positioning of the IT industry at the domestic and international markets, "Zerde" Holding organized an international conference "DIGITAL COMMUNICATION 2012" (Astana, September 14-16, 2011) and participated in the international exhibition "GITEX TECHNOLOGY WEEK» (UAE, Dubai, October 6-9, 2011).
  • In 2012, Fund of ICT development was established on the initiative and upon the support of the Ministry of transport and communications of RoK, Holding and largest Kazakhstani communication companies: Kazakhtelecom JSC, Kar-Tel LLP and Kcell JSC.
  • Since 2012, Standardization Technical Committee №34 "Information Technology" (hereinafter - TC 34) has been operating on the basis of the Holding, based on which standards and normative documents on standardization in the field of ICT are developed and agreed.
  • In 2012, 19 standards in ICT field, confirmed by the orders of the Technical Regulation and Metrology Committee, were developed under the growth of field standards of ICT field.
  • In 2013, Holding took an active part in the development of the state programme "Informational Kazakhstan - 2020".
  • In 2013, Holding got ITU-6 qualification of the organization, developing standards in ICT field at the international level.
  • In 2013, about 300 applications, including KZSTART contest, were processed upon the results of the contest on the participation in the programme of acceleration of ICT development fund. According to the results of the contest, five of the most promising projects have been identified, these projects have undergone a course of acceleration in Silicon Valley, where international experts trained finalists to construct the competitive products and technologies for the USA market.
  • Within the frameworks of the provision of advantageous climate in ICT fieldin 2011, events on the support of the development of professional ICT community were
  • In 2003 the regulatory and methodological database for the implementation of the service model of informatization, applying the state "cloud" platform (G-cloud), was developed.
  • On October 7-8, 2014 in the frameworks of the «Global e-Government Forum» Holding jointly with "International IT University" JSC held Ist International Scientific and Practical Conference "Smart Government: Science and Technologies".
  • In 2013, Holding held Ist National Conference "Modern Information Technologies and IT-education" with the participation of international experts in the field of IT education.
  • In 2014, the international exhibition and conference ASTEX-2014 was held.
  • On November 2014, the Council of CIS Governments Heads decided to grant the status to Holding of the basic organization of CIS state-members, providing the methodological and organizational and technical support of works in the field of information and communication technologies.
  • In 2014, works on the launch of a "zero" stage of the launch of G-Cloud project have been done, and there are works on the implementation and pilot operation of various services based on the "cloud technologies".
  • May 21-22, 2015 within the frameworks of the 8th Astana economic forum of CCII MID and UN held a conference "Innovative decisions in the financing of the sustainable development: Role of social media".
  • In 2014-2015, Holding actively participated in the drafting of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On informatization" and "On amendments and additions to some legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Informatization". To implement the draft legislations, 51 regulatory acts were developed.
  • By the order №16-zh of the Minister for investment and development of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 20, 2015 Kurmangaliyeva Bikesh Kaidarovna was elected to be the Chairman of the Board of "Zerde" National Infocommunication Holding JSC.
  • In accordance with the Order No.1025 of the Public Estate and Privatization Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On some matters of public property" as of August 19, 2015 and the Order No.2535667of "Information Accounting Center" JSC as of September 2, 2015 the public stock of shares "Kazteleradio" JSC is passed to Holding ownership. Therefore from September 2, 2015, "Kazteleradio" JSC joined to the group of Holding companies.
  • On November 12, 2015 within the frameworks of the forum "Techconnect Astana", the Astex 2015 conference was held on the topic: Big and open data".
  • On November 19, 2015 JSC "Holding "Zerde" jointly with IDC company held a conference "IDS" Government Innovation Technologie" on the topic "Service model of informatization of the government agencies."
  • On November 25, 2015 the Head of State of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev signed a new law "On Informatization".
  • On April 06, 2016 by Decree of the Committee of Communication, Informatization and Information of the Ministry of investments and development of RK under No. 9-zhbu dated April 06, 2016, Zhiyenbayeva Assel Zhubanishevna was appointed as a Chairman of the Board of "Zerde National Infocommunication Holding" JSC, informs the press-service of the Committee of Communication, Informatization and Information of the MID RK.
  • April 11, 2016 – within the framework of the implementation of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Informatization" by Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 207 the Holding was assigned as a service integrator of "e-government".

  • June 27, 2016 – Zerde Holding JSC in cooperation with Kazakhstan Garysh Sapary NC JSC held the II International Conference on the Establishment of the Eurasian Spatial Data Infrastructure and the Road Show of the National Geoinformation System.

  • September 27, 2016 - the Profit Government Day 2016 “Information Technologies in the Public Sector. Business Dialogue” Conference was held in "Radisson" hotel in Astana. The organizers of the conference are Profit Enents and JSC Holding Zerde.

  • October 30 – November 19, with the purpose of human capital development and increase the digital literacy of the population, Zerde Holding JSC held an offsite event in 6 cities of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Taraz, Shymkent, Kyzylorda, Astana, Kostanay, Ust-Kamenogorsk) on teaching the basics of programming in the Scratch programming language for schoolchildren of 9-11 grades and Informatics teachers. 117 teachers and 130 schoolchildren were trained as a result of the event.

  • November 11, 2016 – “Zerde" National Infocommunication Holding" JSC by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 695 was assigned as the National Institute for Information and Communication Technologies Development.

  • November 11, 2016 – the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.696 on the reorganization of the "National Information Technologies" Joint-Stock Company by the merger of "Kazsatnet" National Company Joint Stock Company" was issued.

  • November 30, 2016 – ASTEX Astana Smart City 2016: "Smart City" for a Happy Life International Forum-Exhibition was held in Astana. The event was organized on the initiative of the Ministry of Information and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Akimat of Astana city with the participation of “Zerde” National Infocommunication Holding JSC and "Astana Innovations" JSC.

  • November 30, 2016 a Memorandum between "SEC Astana” NC, "Astana" International Financial Center and "Zerde"NIH JSC on cooperation in industrial and innovative development of the city signed, as well as a four-party Memorandum of Cooperation between "Astana Innovations" JSC, "Zerde" NIH JSC, Goethe Institute and "Convesh Bureau" LLP.

  • December 14, 2016 – a Memorandum of Understanding with Samruk-Kazyna Business Service LLP was signed for facilitating strategic tasks addressing aimed at the development of state digital services and in particular the development of the infocommunication industry in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  • December 20, 2016 – works on development of IT architecture of the following four government agencies was completed: the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Healthcare and Social Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Ministry of Information and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  • April 10, 2017 – start of project “SMART START”, internship programs, for students and graduates of higher education institutions who have or receiving education in specialties in branch of information and communication technologies in Holding “Zerde”.

  • April 15, 2017 – signing Memorandum about opening of the Representative Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Silicon Valley between JSC National Infocommunication Holding “Zerde”, Autonomous Cluster Fund Park of Innovative Technologies (ACF PIT) and the Venture Fund “GVA Capital”.

  • April 15, 2017 – signing Memorandum on cooperation between JSC National Infocommunication Holding “Zerde” and “Cisco” company, under terms of this Memorandum “Cisco” is ready to finance start of pilot projects (self-service kiosks for remote provision of public services, Cisco Networking Academy, Digital Mine , IoT-network, Smart Lighting, etc.) in Kazakhstan.

  • June 22, 2017 - the Silicon Valley Corner official opening ceremony was held at the Astana Expo-2017 exhibition.


Обратная связь

История холдинга


  • АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде» создан в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан № 668 от 3 июля 2008 г. и приказом Комитета государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан № 538 от 25 августа 2008 г. Холдинг создан в результате реорганизации АО «Национальный научно-технологический холдинг «Самғау».
  • С 2008 года АО «Национальные информационные технологии» является дочерней компанией АО «Национального инфокоммуникационного холдинга» «Зерде».
  • 25 сентября 2008 года Департаментом юстиции города Астаны выдано свидетельство о государственной регистрации Холдинга.
  • 31 октября 2008 года произведена государственная регистрация проспекта выпуска акций Холдинга.
  • Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 декабря 2008 года № 1317 ТОО «Центр электронной коммерции» назначен единым оператором в сфере электронных государственных закупок. В этом же году Центр был включен в структуру учрежденного Национального инфокоммуникационного холдинга «Зерде».
  • В 2009 году Холдингом был разработан мастер-план по развитию электронного правительства и электронных услуг на 2010–2014 годы, а также пакет нормативных актов по вопросам электронного правительства и по обеспечению информационной безопасности инфраструктуры.
  • В рамках развития новых ИКТ-технологий и инициации новых проектов в 2011 году был создан научно-исследовательский институт информационных технологий и зарегистрирован в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны «Парк информационных технологий «Алатау».
  • В рамках пропаганды и позиционирования ИТ-отрасли на внутреннем и международных рынках, Холдинг «Зерде» организовал международную конференцию «DIGITAL COMMUNICATION 2012» (г.Астана, 14–16 сентября 2011 года) и принял участие в международной выставке «GITEX TECHNOLOGY WEEK» (ОАЭ, г.Дубаи, 6–9 октября 2011 года).
  • В 2012 году был создан Фонд развития ИКТ по инициативе и при поддержке Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций РК, Холдинга и крупнейших казахстанских коммуникационных компаний: АО «Казахтелеком», ТОО «Кар-Тел» и АО «Ксеll».
  • С 2012 года на базе Холдинга функционирует Технический комитет по стандартизации №34 «Информационные технологии», на базе которого разрабатываются и согласовываются стандарты, а также нормативная документация по стандартизации в сфере ИКТ.
  • В 2012 году по развитию отраслевых стандартов ИКТ-отрасли были разработаны 19 стандартов в области ИКТ, утвержденные приказами Комитетом технического регулирования и метрологии.
  • В 2013 году Холдинг принял активное участие в разработке государственной программы «Информационный Казахстан – 2020".
  • В 2013 году Холдингу присвоена ITU-6 квалификация организации, разрабатывающей стандарты в области ИКТ на международном уровне.
  • В 2013 году по итогам конкурса на участие в программе акселерации Фонда развития ИКТ было обработано около 300 заявок, включая конкурс KZSTART. По результатам конкурса были выявлены пять наиболее перспективных проектов, которые и прошли курс акселерации в Кремневой долине, где международные эксперты обучили финалистов построению конкурентоспособных продуктов и технологий для рынка США.
  • В рамках обеспечения благоприятного инвестиционного климата в ИКТ-отрасли в 2011 году были организованы мероприятия по поддержке развития профессионального ИКТ-сообщества.
  • В 2013 году разработана нормативно-методологическая база для реализации сервисной модели информатизации с применением государственной «облачной» платформы (G-cloud).
  • 7–8 октября 2014 года в рамках «Global e-GovernmentForum» Холдингом совместно с АО «Международный IT Университет» была проведена I Международная Научно-практическая Конференция «SmartGovernment: Наука и Технологии».
  • В 2013 году Холдингом проведена I Национальная конференция «Современные информационные технологии и ИТ-образование» с участием международных экспертов в области ИТ-образования.
  • В 2014 году была проведена международная выставка-конференция ASTEX-2014.
  • В ноябре 2014 года Советом Глав Правительств СНГ было принято решение о придании статуса Холдингу базовой организации государств-участников СНГ, осуществляющей методическое и организационно-техническое обеспечение работ в области информационно-коммуникационных технологии.
  • В 2014 году были проведены работы по запуску «нулевого» этапа запуска проекта G-Cloud, и ведутся работы по внедрению и пилотной эксплуатации различных сервисов на основе «облачных технологий».
  • 21–22 мая 2015 года в рамках 8 Астанинского экономического форума КСИИ МИР РК совместно с ООН проведена конференция «Инновационные решения в финансировании устойчивого развития: роль социальных медиа».
  • В 2014–2015 годах Холдинг принимал активное участие в разработке Проектов Законов Республики Казахстан «Об информатизации» и «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам информатизации». Для реализации Законопроектов разработан 51 нормативно-правовой акт.
  • Приказом Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 20 марта 2015 года №16-ж Курмангалиева Бикеш Кайдаровна назначена на должность Председателя Правления АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде».
  • В соответствии с Приказом Комитета государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан от 19 августа 2015 года №1025 «О некоторых вопросах государственной собственности» и Приказом АО «Информационно-учетный центр» от 02 сентября 2015 года №2535667 государственный пакет акций АО «Казтелерадио» передан в управление Холдинга. Таким образом, со 2 сентября 2015 года АО "Казтелерадио" входит в группу компаний Холдинга.
  • 12 ноября 2015 года в рамках форума «Techconnect Astana» проведена конференция Astex 2015 на тему «Большие и открытые данные».
  • 19 ноября 2015 года АО «Холдинг «Зерде» совместно с компанией IDC провели конференцию «IDC» Govenment InnovationTechnologie» на тему «Сервисная модель информатизации госорганов».
  • 25 ноября 2015 года Глава Государства Республики Казахстан Н.Назарбаев подписал новый Закон «Об информатизации».
  • 06 апреля 2016 года Приказом Председателя Комитета связи, информатизации и информации Министерства по инвестициям и развитию РК за № 9-жбұ от 06 апреля 2016 года Жиенбаева Асель Жубанышевна назначена председателем Правления АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде».
  • 11 апреля 2016 года в рамках реализации Закона РК «Об информатизации» Постановлением Правительства РК № 207 Холдинг был определен сервисным интегратором «электронного правительства».
  • 27 июня 2016 года АО «Холдинг «Зерде» совместно с АО «НК «Қазақстан ғарыш сапары» провели II Международную конференцию по созданию Евразийской инфраструктуры пространственных данных, а также Road Show Национальной геоинформационной системы.
  • 27 сентября 2016 года в отеле «Radisson» в г. Астана состоялась конференция Profit Government Day 2016 «Информационные технологии в государственном секторе. Диалог с бизнесом». Организаторы конференции - Profit Enents и АО «Холдинг «Зерде».
  • С 30 октября по 19 ноября 2016 года в целях развития человеческого капитала и повышения цифровой грамотности населения АО «Холдинг «Зерде» провело выездное мероприятие в 6 городах Республики Казахстан (г.г. Тараз, Шымкент, Кызылорда, Астана, Костанай, Усть-Каменогорск) по обучению школьников 9-11 классов и учителей предмета «Информатика» основам программирования на языке программирования Scratch. По итогам проведенного мероприятия были обучены 117 учителей и 130 школьников.
  • 11 ноября 2016 года АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде» Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан № 695 определен Национальным институтом развития в области информационно-коммуникационных технологий.
  • 11 ноября 2016 года вышло Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан №696 о реорганизации Акционерного общества «Национальные информационные технологии» путем присоединения к нему Акционерного общества «Национальная компания «Kazsatnet».
  • 30 ноября 2016 года в Астане прошел Международный форум-выставка ASTEX Astana Smart City 2016: «умный город» для счастливой жизни. Мероприятие организовано по инициативе Министерства информации и коммуникаций Республики Казахстан и Акимата города Астаны при участии АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде» и АО «Астана Innovations».
  • 30 ноября 2016 года подписан меморандум между «НК «СПК Астана», Международный финансовый центр «Астана», АО «НИХ «Зерде» о сотрудничестве в области индустриально-инновационного развития города, а также четырёхсторонний меморандум о сотрудничестве между АО «Астана Innovations»,  АО «НИХ «Зерде», «Институт Гете»,  ТОО «Конвенш Бюро».
  • 14 декабря 2016 года подписали Меморандум о взаимопонимании с ТОО «Самрук-Казына Бизнес Сервис», в целях способствования решению стратегических задач, направленных на развитие государственных цифровых услуг и в частности развития отрасли инфокоммуникаций Республики Казахстан.
  • 20 декабря 2016 года были завершены работы по разработке ИТ архитектуры 4-х государственных органов: Министерства образования и науки РК, Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития РК, Министерства энергетики РК и Министерства информации и коммуникаций РК.
  • 10 апреля 2017 года запуск проекта SMART START – программы стажировки в Холдинге «Зерде» для студентов и выпускников высших учебных заведений, имеющих или получающих образование по специальностям в области инфокоммуникационных технологий.
  • 15 апреля 2017 года подписание Меморандума об открытии Представительства РК в Кремниевой долине между АО "Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде», Автономным кластерным фондом «Парк инновационных технологий» («АКФ «ПИТ») и Венчурным фондом GVA Capital.
  • 15 апреля 2017 года подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве между АО "Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде» и компанией «Cisco», в рамках которого Cisco готова профинансировать запуск пилотных проектов (киоски самообслуживания для удаленного оказания государственных услуг, сетевая академия Cisco, «цифровой рудник», IoT-сеть, Smart Lighting и т.д.) в Казахстане.

Обратная связь