The main objectives of establishing the "National ICT Holding” Zerde" JSC is to create favorable conditions for improvement of competitiveness and economic efficiency of infocomm industry, development of infocomm resources and standards, and promotion of investment and innovation activities in the field of infocomms.

The main operations of the Holding include institutional development of information and communication technology sector, assistance in public administration optimization based on further development of "e-government", development of human capital within ICT industry and improvement of corporate governance within the group companies of the Holding.

In terms of its operations the Holding relies to and applies the best practices of corporate governance that ensure effective management of a company group of "National ICT Holding” Zerde" JSC, improve the image and investment attractiveness.

According to adopted organization structure of the Holding, general management of the company is carried out by the Board of Directors, which delegates the tasks of the current activities of the company to be decided by the Management Board, led by its Chairman. The duties and competencies of the Holding’s Board of Directors include decision-making on key issues of the company's long-term development, which meet the objectives of sustainable development of the Holding.

The "National ICT Holding "Zerde" JSC  is comprised of the following companies:  "National Information Technologies" JSC, NC "Kazsatnet" JSC, "Kazteleradio" JSC and KF "Fund of Information and Communication Technologies Development" JSC.

Обратная связь

Основными целями  создания АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный Холдинг «Зерде»  является   создание благоприятных условий для повышения конкурентоспособности и экономической эффективности инфокоммуникационной отрасли, развитие инфокоммуникационных ресурсов и стандартов, а также стимулирование инвестиционной и инновационной активности в сфере инфокоммуникаций.

Основными направлениями деятельности холдинга являются институциональное развитие отрасли информационных и коммуникационных технологий, содействие в оптимизации государственного управления на базе дальнейшего развития «электронного правительства», развитие человеческого капитала  в ИКТ – отрасли и совершенствование корпоративного управления в группе компаний Холдинга.

В своей деятельности Холдинг основывается и применяет лучшие практики корпоративного управления, способствующие эффективному управлению группой компании АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде», повышению имиджа и инвестиционной привлекательности.

Согласно утвержденной структуре Холдинга, общее руководство деятельностью компании осуществляет Совет директоров, который делегирует решение задач текущей деятельности компании Правлению во главе с его Председателем. В обязанности и компетенцию Совета директоров Холдинга входит выработка и принятие решений по ключевым вопросам перспективного развития компании, отвечающим задачам обеспечения устойчивого развития Холдинга.

В АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде» входят следующие компании: АО «Национальные информационные технологии», АО НК «Казсатнет», АО "Казтелерадио" и КФ «Фонд развития инфокоммуникационных технологий».

Обратная связь