Zerde National Infocommunication Holding is the largest Kazakhstani state company, created for the development of modern infocommunication technologies. Holding was established in July 2008 in accordance with Governmental resolution of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Zerde Holding was created for the furthering development of infocommunication technology market and implementation of disruptive projects, formation of united infocommunication environment.

Holding's mission is the promotion of information society and ICT field's competitive formation in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Holding's view: Zerde Holding JSC will be a development institute with the necessary set of tools for ICT sphere development. Zerde Holding JSC will become a leading developer of "e-government".

The purposes of Holding creation are:

  1. creation of favourable conditions to enhance competitiveness and economic efficiency of infocommunication field;
  2. development of infocommunication resources and standards;
  3. promotion of investment and innovative activity in the infocommunication sphere.

The main subject of Company's operations is an effective management of subsidiaries in aids of the creation of favourable conditions to enhance competitiveness and economic efficiency of infocommunication field, to develop infocommunication resources and standards, to promote investment and innovative activity in the infocommunication sphere.              

Strategic activity directions:

 

  • Provision of the institutional development of information and communication technology sphere;
  • Assistance in the state management optimization system on the basis of further "e-government" development;
  • Developing Human Capital in ICT sphere;
  • Improvement of corporate governance in Holding's corporate group.

 

Enhancement of the corporate group's consolidated profit and "e-government" development became one of the main Holding's operations results and it has also provided a break readiness in UNO rating to the "e-government", ICT-education development, participation in the formation of regulatory documentation base on standartization in ICT sphere.

Zerde Holding JSC was given a status of the Basic organization of CIS states-parties, the main tasks and directions of which will be assistance in the development of multiway collaboration among CIS states-parties in ICT sphere, forecasting of possible trends of their development and correlation with worldwide trends.

Zerde National Infocommunication Holding JSC is exercising functions on the realization of State program "Informational Kazakhstan - 2020" monitoring according to the Order of Ministry for Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated by 28 May 2015 № 649.

Technical Committee №34 "Information technology" is also functioning on the basis of Zerde National Infocommunication Holding JSC, created by the Order of Technical Regulation and Metrology Committee of the Ministry for industry and new technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated by 27 July 2001 №274.

The main purpose of TC 34 establishment on the Holding basis is the creation of an united policy on technical regulation system development in IT sphere, elaboration and their implementation. TC 34 tasks include elaboration, agreement and measures implementation, conducted in the field of technical regulation in IT sphere. TC 34 subjects of activity are: production, services, processes in IT sphere, including general aspects of information technology equipment and software program, having a perspective of repeat playback and their use. 

The value system lies in the foundation of Holding's philosophy that reflects its strengthens and defines priority directions of corporate development.

Innovations. Innovations are essence of our work. This is our distinctive feature - we are open to nonstandard solutions and oriented towards new ideas implementation. We are ready for justified risk where it may be necessary for our Holding's further prosperity.

Reliability. Reliability in all that we do - our priority goal. We are constantly aspiring to the achievement of high quality and reliability level in providing goods and services by means of high level organization and devotion in day-to-day operations.

Unity. We are people on the same page with common purposes. Each employee is an irreplaceable part of our team and brings a significant influence to Holding's activity. Holding's success may be possible only upon the condition of harmonious work, constructive dialog, mutual support and knowledge and experience exchange.


Обратная связь

​Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде» - крупнейшая казахстанская государственная компания, созданная для развития современных инфокоммуникационных технологий. Холдинг образован в июле 2008 года согласно постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан.

Холдинг «Зерде» создан в целях содействия развитию рынка инфокоммуникационных технологий и реализации прорывных проектов, формированию единой инфокоммуникационной среды.

Миссией холдинга является содействие формированию информационного общества и конкурентоспособной отрасли ИКТ Республики Казахстан.

Видение холдинга: АО «Холдинг «Зерде» будет институтом развития, обладающим необходимым набором инструментов для развития ИКТ – отрасли. АО «Холдинг «Зерде» станет ведущим разработчиком «электронного правительства».

Целями создания холдинга являются:

  1. создание благоприятных условий для повышения конкурентоспособности и экономической эффективности инфокоммуникационной отрасли;
  2. развитие инфокоммуникационных ресурсов и стандартов;
  3. стимулирование инвестиционной и инновационной активности в сфере инфокоммуникаций.

Основным предметом деятельности Общества является эффективное управление дочерними организациями в целях создания благоприятных условий для повышения конкурентоспособности и экономической эффективности инфокоммуникационной отрасли, развития инфокоммуникационных ресурсов и стандартов, стимулирования инвестиционной активности в сфере инфокоммуникаций.           

Стратегические направления деятельности:

  • Обеспечение институционального развития отрасли информационных и коммуникационных технологий;
  • Содействие в оптимизации системы государственного управления на базе дальнейшего развития «электронного правительства»;
  • Развитие человеческого капитала в ИКТ - отрасли;
  • Совершенствование корпоративного управления  в группе компаний холдинга.

Одним из основных результатов работы Холдинга стало повышение консолидированной прибыли группы компаний, развитие "электронного правительства", что обеспечило скачок в рейтинге ООН готовности к «электронному правительству», развитие ИКТ-образования, участие в формировании базы нормативной документации по стандартизации в отрасли ИКТ.

АО "Холдинг "Зерде" был придан статус Базовой организации государств-участников СНГ основными задачами и направлениями которой будет содействие развитию многостороннегосотрудничества между государствами-участниками СНГ в области ИКТ, прогнозирование возможных тенденций их развития и сопоставления с мировыми тенденциями.

АО Национальный инфокоммуникационный Холдинг "Зерде" осуществляет функции по мониторингу реализации Государственной программы "Информационный Казахстан - 2020" согласно приказу Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 28 мая 2015 года № 649.

На базе АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде» функционирует  Технический комитет по стандартизации №34 «Информационные технологии», созданный приказом Комитета технического регулирования и метрологии Министерства индустрии и новых технологий Республики Казахстан от 27 июля 2001 г. №274.

Основной целью создания ТК 34 на базе Холдинга является создание единой политики по совершенствованию системы технического регулирования в сфере информационных технологий, выработка и их реализация. В задачи ТК 34 входит разработка, согласование и реализация мероприятий, проводимых в области технического регулирования в сфере информационных технологий. Объектами деятельности ТК 34 являются: продукция, услуги, процессы в области информационных технологий, включая общие аспекты информационно-технологического оборудования и программных продуктов имеющие перспективу многократного воспроизведения или использования. 

В основе философии  Холдинга - система ценностей, отражающая его сильные стороны и определяющая приоритетные направления корпоративного развития.

Инновации. Инновации являются сущностью нашей работы. Это наша отличительная черта - мы открыты к нестандартным решениям и ориентированы на внедрение новых идей. Мы готовы принимать на себя оправданные риски там, где это необходимо для дальнейшего процветания нашего Холдинга.

Надежность. Надежность во всем, что мы делаем - приоритетная цель. Мы непрерывно стремимся к достижению высокого уровня качества и надежности в предоставляемых товарах и услугах посредством высокого уровня организации и самоотдачи в ежедневной деятельности.

Единство. Мы - команда единомышленников с общими целями. Каждый сотрудник является незаменимой частью команды и оказывает значительное влияние на деятельность Холдинга. Успех Холдинга возможен лишь при условии слаженной работы, конструктивного диалога, взаимной поддержки и обмена знаниями и опытом.


Обратная связь