According to article 43 of the Act of the Republic of Kazakhstan "About informatization" dated November 24, 2015 the integration of non-state information systems with the information system of state authority separately or together with other information system of state authority is performed according to the Rules of integration gateway of "the electronic government", and payment gateway of "the electronic government" with the information systems approved by the order of the Ministry of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 28, 2016 No. 104 (hereinafter - Rules).

These Rules determine the order of integration of "the electronic government" gateway and payment gateway of "electronic government" with information systems.

Currently JSC "National Infocommunication Holding Zerde" works on preparation of proposals on optimization processes for the integration of information systems and improve the relevant legal acts, which will be sent for approval to the Authorized authority.

For develop offers conducted working meetings on the integration of information systems with the participation of representatives of commercial banks, RSE "Public Technical Service", JSC "National information technologies" (materials included).


Закон "Об информатизации" РК
Порядок интеграции
Правила интеграции со шлюзом ЭП и платежным шлюзом ЭП
Протокол №1 от 22 09 2016
Протокол №2 от 30 09 2016
Обратная связь

Согласно статьи 43 Закона Республики Казахстан «Об информатизации» от 24 ноября 2015 года интеграция негосударственной информационной системы с информационной системой государственного органа отдельно или одновременно с иной информационной системой государственного органа осуществляется в соответствии с Правилами интеграции шлюза «электронного правительства», платежного шлюза «электронного правительства» с информационными системами, утвержденными приказом Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 28 января 2016 года № 104 (далее - Правила).

Данные Правила определяют порядок интеграции шлюза «электронного правительства», платежного шлюза «электронного правительства» с информационными системами.

В настоящее время АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный Холдинг «Зерде» ведутся работы по подготовке предложений по оптимизации процессов реализации интеграции информационных систем и совершенствованию соответствующих нормативных правовых актов, которые будут направлены для согласования в Уполномоченный орган.

Для выработки предложений проведены рабочие совещания по интеграции информационных систем с участием представителей банков второго уровня, РГП «Государственная техническая служба», АО «Национальные информационные технологии».

Закон "Об информатизации" РК
Порядок интеграции
Правила интеграции со шлюзом ЭП и платежным шлюзом ЭП
Протокол №1 от 22 09 2016
Протокол №2 от 30 09 2016

Обратная связь