The ministry of investments and development of the Republic of Kazakhstan (MID of RoK) has developed and adopted Laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan "About informatization" (in the new edition) and "About making amendmentsto some legal acts concerning informatization" (further – Laws) which have come into force since January 1, 2016.

In implementation of Laws 97 normative legal actswere developed (further - NLA), in which case information of NLA developed by Holdingis applied.

Besides, considering the fact that one of functions of the Basic organization of the State Parties of the CIS on methodical and organizational-technical ensuring of works in the field of information and communication technologies (further – the Basic organization), are:

-Participation at the preparation of recommendation sonissuesof policy’s formation of CIS states-parties,directed to system and large-scaleusing of ICT, and formation and development of information society at the state-parties of CIS and their integration into world information space;

-Development of recommendations about improvement of legal and normative-technical framework in the sphere of ICT and others, Holding has developed drafts of Concepts of Model Laws of the CIS "About development of information society", "About an electronic notariate on the basis of services and services of the entrusted third parties" by http://zerde.org.kz/

On the 10th of November 2015 year draft Concept of Model Low of CIS «About development of information society» was presented on 16-th meeting of expert board MPA CIS – PCC (further - Expert Board)by results of which has been approved for renderingon meeting of the constant Commission of MPA of CIS of culture, information, tourism and sport.

On 31st of May, 2016 year the draft Concept of the Model Law of CIS "About development of information society" will be repeatedly submitted for consideration of Expert Board of MPA of CIS - RSS, and also within this meeting the draft of the Concept of the Model Law of CIS "About an electronic notariate on the basis of services and divisions of the entrusted third parties" will be presented.

Based onthe above-stated, in case of interest of the organizations please feel free to contact by telephone +7 (7172) 76-99-13 or on e-mail:dsmagulova@zerde.gov.kz

 
Обратная связь

Министерством по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан (МИР РК) разработаны и приняты Законы Республики Казахстан «Об информатизации» (в новой редакции) и «О внесении изменений в некоторые законодательные акты по вопросам информатизации» (далее – Законы), которые вступили в силу с 1 января 2016 года.

В реализацию Законов разработаны 97 нормативных правовых актов (далее - НПА), при этом информация по НПА разработанным Холдингом.

Кроме того, учитывая, что одними из функций Базовой организации государств – участников СНГ по методическому и организационно-техническому обеспечению работ в области информационно-коммуникационных технологий (далее – Базовая организация), являются:

- участие в подготовке рекомендаций по вопросам формирования политики государств – участников СНГ, направленной на системное и широкомасштабное применение ИКТ, а также формирование и развитие информационного общества в государствах – участниках СНГ и интеграцию их в мировое информационное пространство;

- разработка рекомендаций по совершенствованию нормативно-правовой и нормативно-технической базы в сфере ИКТ и другие, Холдингом разработаны проекты Концепций Модельных Законов СНГ «О развитии информационного общества», «Об электронном нотариате на основе сервисов и служб доверенных третьих сторон» http://zerde.org.kz/.

10 ноября 2015 года проект Концепции Модельного Закона СНГ «О развитии информационного общества» был презентован на 16-ом заседании Экспертного совета МПА СНГ – РСС (далее – Экспертный совет), по результатам которого был одобрен для вынесения на заседания постоянной Комиссии МПА СНГ по культуре, информации, туризму и спорту.

31 мая 2016 года проект Концепции Модельного Закона СНГ «О развитии информационного общества» повторно вынесен на рассмотрение Экспертного совета МПА СНГ - РСС, а также в рамках данного заседания презентован проект Концепции Модельного Закона СНГ «Об электронном нотариате на основе сервисов и служб доверенных третьих сторон».

На основании вышеизложенного, в случае заинтересованности организаций просим обращаться по тел., +7 (7172) 76-99-13 или эл. почте: dsmagulova@zerde.gov.kz

 

Перечень нормативных правовых актов «Об Информатизации»

Обратная связь