Computing resources

Over the 2013 to 2015 period within as part of the project "Creation of server internet platform for the provision of hosting services to the state bodies of RK". There are 14 data centers that have been placed in operation in RK regions. The project is being implemented by "National Information Technologies" JSC as a part of the state program "Informational Kazakhstan - 2020". These DPC are designed to Hosting, Colocation, Software as service delivery and system and technique maintenance of hardware-software complex. DPC services are mainly state sector oriented.  The transition of state bodies' server equipment to the DPC will allow not only reducing of costs on building, equipage and further modernization of server rooms, but improving of information system quality work as well.

Telecommunication networks

One of the "Informational Kazakhstan - 2020" program's key roles goes to the provision of regional coverage with the united transport environment of the state bodies. “NC “KAZSATNET” JSC is defined as a provider of UTE SB. The project "Development of United transport environment of the state bodies of RK" is worked out and partially implemented, and introduces the complex of technique activities: 

- development of urban networks in the regional centers,  Astana, Almaty;

The main project task is the building of supportive urban networks and organization of the "last mile", designed to provision of different types of services to the SB of RK. Over the 2012 to 2014 period, a linear section of fiber-optic link installation has been completed in 13 regional centers of RK. The works on fiber-optic link installation are planned in 5 large cities for 2015. Currently, the works on all objects are carried out within stipulated date and planned volumes.

- organization of access networks to STM on the basis of wireless devices for regional centers;

The wireless network is for exchange of information through TCP/IP protocol stacks between SB organizations located in regional center of RoK. The emersion of wireless networks of new generation worked on WiMAX technologies allows deciding set tasks.  The project plans to deliver and install a set of equipment consisting of 182 base stations for each region center of RoK in 2015. Today, mounting and installation works are taking place.

- development of SB STM satellite segment;

The central earth satellite station located in Astana is concentrated satellite traffic, controls operational modes and serves as main linking point with landline networks. In the framework of SB STM satellite segment expansion during 2012 and 2013 the SkyEdgeII Pro earth satellite stations were also installed in all region centers of RoK.

- development of information security system of SB STM network.

The information security system of SB STM is implemented through application of approved policies and information systems information security, organizational and technical measures, including the use of digital signature, means of cryptographic security of information (hereinafter - MCSI) on SB STM communication channels. Besides, technical solutions ensuring the separation and isolation of information flows of different departments and subdivisions, inter-network screens to regulate and control the access in/from SB STM, systems of intrusion detection and prevention were used to save the connections in SB STM.

In the framework of duties fulfillment on signed agreement of the Committee of Communications, Informatization and Information, the works on installation and connection of MCSI devices in 31 SB departments were performed.

Обратная связь

Вычислительные ресурсы

В период с 2013 по 2015 годы в рамках проекта «Создание серверной интернет платформы для оказания услуг хостинга государственным органам РК»  в эксплуатацию  введено 14 дата-центров в регионах РК. Проект реализуется АО «Национальные информационные технологии» в рамках государственной программы «Информационный Казахстан – 2020». Данные дата-центры предназначены для предоставления услуг Hosting, Colocation, Software as service и системно-технического обслуживания программно-аппаратного комплекса. Услуги ЦОД ориентированы преимущественно на государственный сектор. Перевод серверного оборудования государственных органов в ЦОД позволит не только сократить расходы на построение, оснащение и дальнейшую модернизацию серверных помещений, но и улучшить качество работы информационных систем.

Телекоммуникационные сети

В государственной программе «Информационный Казахстан – 2020» одна из ключевых ролей отведена обеспечению регионального охвата единой транспортной среды государственных органов (далее – ЕТС ГО). Оператором ЕТС ГО определен АО «НК «Kazsatnet». В рамках данной программы разработан и частично реализован проект «Развитие Единой транспортной среды государственных органов РК», который предоставляет собой комплекс технических мероприятий:  

Основной задачей проекта является построение опорных городских сетей и организация «последней мили», предназначенных для предоставления различных видов услуг связи ГО РК. В период с 2012 по 2014 годы завершена линейная часть по прокладке ВОЛС в 13 областных центрах РК. На 2015 год запланированы работы по прокладке ВОЛС в 5 крупных городах. В настоящее время работы по всем объектам ведутся в рамках намеченных сроков и запланированных объемов.

Беспроводная сеть предназначена для обеспечения обмена информацией по стеку TCP/IP-протоколов между учреждениями ГО, дислоцированными в районных центрах РК. Появление нового поколения средств беспроводных сетей, работающих по технологии WiMAX, позволяет решить поставленные задачи. Проект предполагает на 2015 год поставку и установку комплекса оборудования в составе 182 базовых станций для каждого районного центра РК. В настоящее время проводятся монтажно-инсталляционные работы.

На территории г. Астана расположена Центральная земная спутниковая станция, которая концентрирует спутниковый трафик, контролирует рабочие режимы и служит главной точкой сопряжения с наземными сетями. Также, в рамках расширения спутникового сегмента сети ЕТС ГО в период с 2012 по 2013 годы во всех районных центрах РК были установлены земные спутниковые станций SkyEdgeII Pro.

Обеспечение информационной безопасности ЕТС ГО осуществляется путем применения утвержденных политик информационной безопасности информационных систем, организационных и  технических мероприятий, в том числе использования электронно-цифровой подписи,  средств криптографической защиты информации (далее – СКЗИ) на каналах связи ЕТС ГО. Кроме того, для обеспечения защищенности подключений в ЕТС ГО использованы технические решения, обеспечивающие разделение и изоляцию информационных потоков различных ведомств и подразделений ведомств, межсетевые экраны для регулирования и контроля доступа в/из ЕТС ГО, системы обнаружения и предотвращения вторжений.

В рамках исполнения обязательств по заключенному договору Комитета связи, информатизации и информации, выполнены работы по установке и подключению оборудования СКЗИ в 31 подразделениях ГО.

Обратная связь